Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /var/www/wp-content/themes/candidate/functions.php on line 1406

Deprecated: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in /var/www/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/core/class-vc-mapper.php on line 111
Elected Officials - Burlington County GOP

Elected Officials

Surrogate Mary Ann O’Brien

Freeholder Mary Ann O’Brien

Assemblyman Ryan Peters

Senator Chris Connors

Senator Chris Connors (LD-9)

Assemblyman Brian Rumpf

Assemblyman Brian Rumpf (LD-9)

Assemblywoman Jean Stanfield

Sheriff Jean Stanfield

Senator Sam Thompson

Senator Sam Thompson (LD-12)

Assemblyman Ronald Dancer

Assemblyman Ronald Dancer (LD-12)

Assemblyman Rob Clifton

Assemblyman Rob Clifton (LD-12)

Assemblywoman DiAnne Gove

Assemblywoman DiAnne Gove (LD-9)